
MJB_Sunshine

38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is something everyday that can make you smile.

In her own words

Hmmm….if I were to ask the people who know me best to describe me, they would say that I am: Compassionate, daring, challenging, kind, giving, well-mannered, smart, out-spoken, creative, passionate, and that my Momma and Daddy raised me right. (lol- at that last comment.) I would say that I am an old-fashioned girl, living in the current times. I love to laugh and make people smile. Watching sports, playing taboo, debating, hanging out with my friends, taking pictures and reading mysteries is how I like to spend my time. I am far from perfect, but I do my best in becoming a better me. I have an open-mind and open-heart which gives me a great capacity to understand the intricacies of the human experience. Meeting someone who’s genuine and shares some of the qualities and past times that I do can open the door to a nice conversation and maybe more.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I am the proud Mommy of a very energetic & sweet Malti-poo.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love a good restaurant like Morgan's/Uva 69 for Sunday Brunch. Holloywood/Ft. Lauderdale Beach, Happy Hour w/ Friends, a great Sports Bar w/ Hurricane, Heat, & Dol-fans :) Fav places to visit Chicago, Naples, Puerto Rico, D.C., San Francisco.

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

The various Law and Order Series, NCIS, Criminal Mnds, Big Brother, The Cosby Show. Reading a great mystery -anything by Valerie Wilson Wesley/ Harlen Coben, I've started baking again, I LOVE FLOWERS, working with little people [kids :) ]

For fun

I love to dance, listening to good music, laughing w/good company is a bonus, & sitting at the shoreline is a simple, but most favored past-time. I enjoy capturing all facets of life through my camera lens & I will consider saying yes to a good dare

Last read

Various things on my Nook, from Sports Illustrated to Joel Olsteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree