
whitelilly5941

38 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
compassionate and caring

In her own words

I am very passionate and committed to my career to help others as a psychologist. My career must comes FIRST in my life. I love helping others and deeply care about them. I want to contribute my clinical skills, delications and compassions to serve the community/society until my last day on earth. I am very grateful that I have been given opprotunities to help people/clients in my career. I balance my life by performing bellydance, working out, speding time with my puppies and going out. ABOUT MY DATE; I am looking for a quality CAREER ORIENTED man to date and having fun. NO serious relationship, string attached and drama. if YOU are intellectual, caring, has a good sense of humor, must loves dogs, dancing, dinning and traveling you will be the one. YOU will be my first choice if you are a psychologist, psychiatrist, MD. If YOU are an attorney, buss man or working for law enforcement (police officer, military) you will be considered my second choice. If you are NOT career oriented or not intend to pursue one, I will NOT CONSIDER and please understand. I receive large amount of mails and with my busy schedule I am not able to write to everyone so no offense please.

Her interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

i now have four beloved pups. they are incredibely lovely. I live with them and we go to the beach everyday and we cuddle every night. They are the love of my life.

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, Istanbul, Greece Islands and other exotic tropical islands.

College

Alliant International University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I go to the beach everyday with my dogs to relive stress and enjoy the water, going to the gym at night, dancing and dinniing. Music: French, Arabic, Turkish classical, relaxation for meditation. Food : French, Italian, Greece, Turkish,sushi

For fun

I spend most of my free time at the beach with my beloved puppies. I love going in the water and and laying under the sun. I love to travel and take cruises when I can. I go to the gym at night with my pups. I like to perform bellydance.

Last read

Diagnostic Stastictic of Menual Mental disorders, DSM IV MANUAL (everyday use) diagnosis and treating anxiety, depression, PTSD and other mental disorders



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I am a marriage /family therapist/psychologist who is working delicately toward my licensure and pursuing my career with State prison/psychiaric hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA,MA and Psy.D (Doctor of Psychology)