
WutBrianWut_

47 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-121 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You had me at Get Out

In his own words

Hello. On this thing to meet someone great, or awful, or not so great; someone part girl, part woman. girl enough to laugh and be silly with me, woman enough to know what is important. Everyone has a little check list of adjectives for suitable partners, but you just know what you like when you're around it. My mom instilled in me a love for cultural things like art, plays, museums. When she was single and couldn't get a date to go to symphony, i'd be her date. also enjoy typical guy stuff like football and baseball. i enjoy travel (been around the U.S., Canada, a few islands, never overseas yet. would love to see Ireland first), exercise, reading, being outdoors and staying active, and just spending time with friends and family. i'm just as adept at making a stupid comment about how i handle a black tie affair as i am at making a stupid comment about how i handle a blue jean affair. Noticed that match's listed age ceiling is 121 yrs old. if there's a supercentenarian out there...holla. ...Please note that all of the women in my pics are family (step sisters, sister, and mom).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY is my favorite place to visit. once thought i could live there. now it's just a good place to hang out. montana is second!

Favorite things

One look at my ipod playlist and you might say "what..." Guilty tv pleasures are Idol, 24, Californication, Dexter, Justified, Six Feet Under, Deadwood, and Red Eye (Fox at 3am..dvr it...Gutfeld is funnier than Stewart).

For fun

Shawshank (on everyone's list, i know), Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, LA Confidential, Indiana Jones, Princess Bride, Casino Royale, Groundhog Day, Juno. Love art museums, plays, concerts, hiking, softball, beaches.

Last read

always reading something. junk novels (american tabloid, up country, the killing floor, rising phoenix), classics (fountainhead, atlas shrugged, david copperfield). my sister recommended the twilight series, so i read it. not bad at all. really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference