

36 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Triple Threat 💻 brains brawn 💪 beauty 💋!

In her own words

I'm new to online scene and just want to see whats out there. I'm the girl that is like one of they guys but wants to be treated like a lady. I don't need a prince to cater to me because I'm no princess but I'm still a lady and not one of your bros. I'm a little sarcastic which at times get me into trouble but once you get to know me you'll find it enduring or we're just gonna be buddies. Which is also ok since I have more guy friends. You need to be ok with me having guy friends. Yes, a guy can just be friends with a girl.... Do I need a gym rat? Not necessarily but it would be nice for you to be somewhat about that fit life:) For example, bonus points if you can cuddle, lift and drink protein shakes with me lol. If you can throw down cleaner, healthier eats in a kitchen or are at least open to sampling them we're probably going to get along:) Gentlemen - I shouldn't have to say this but please do not come at me disrespectfully. I'm not impressed with your ungentlemanly behavior. This type of interaction will not be entertained.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I always feel at home at Tapa The World. Yardhouse, Dive Bar and Red Rabit for a cocktail. I can hang with the guys so BarWest can be fun. New Orleans (the real SinCity), Vegas, NYC and Boston are my favorite US cities to visit.

Favorite things

I love Italian food. Gelato and ice cream is my favorite dessert. I can watch Big Bang Theory at any time. My occasional guilty pleasure is train wreck reality tv.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Traveling to new and familiar places. I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference