

55 year old woman | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
feminine seeks masculine...

In her own words

Life is good. My goals these days include loving, risking, playing and moving my body more; accumulating, judging, and working less... I need to do something athletic every day, it is my zen. My favorite time of day is early morning after a run at the park when it is quiet and peaceful. I would rather be outside in any weather than inside. I lead a very healthy, active lifestyle. That is a big part of who I am and something I appreciate in others. Working out together is my idea of fun.... ;) Connection is important and being kind trumps being cool. I am more interested in collecting incredible experiences and adventures than I am more stuff. Quite simply, I would like to meet someone who I enjoy playing with, talking to and working out with as much as I enjoy kissing.... ;) peace out...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

memorial park, rice walking path, 24 hour fitness...., nothing beats pulling into my driveway... I try to avoid any real 'hot spots'; I prefer things a little bit off the beaten path....


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

lived in jeans, creating things, TED talks, the feeling after a long run, good deeds, connecting on more than a superficial level, a good kiss....., strength of character, song lyrics, 'in the moment' activities

For fun

playing with my friends, creative pursuits, movies, athletics, adventures, i would rather be doing than sitting so even a walk at the park is fun to me....

Last read

Wall Street Journal, The Alchemist, 5 Love Languages, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a specialty pharmaceutical rep.; most days i feel incredibly fortunate to do what i do and get paid for it. I have been doing it for a long time and I am pretty good at it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Midwest girl with midwest values
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a believer. I'm good w/ God and I hope that God is good w/ me. I say a prayer of gratitude each and every day. I know that I am incredibly blessed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
'When the student is ready, the teacher appears.' I 'woke up' a few years ago and my real education began. The epiphanies keep coming...