Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Paula, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a wild and crazy guy! :P

In his own words

Hmmmm! Why am I awesome? Let me think about it for a little bit. :P I love my family, friends and my doggy. They're the best!!! Seriously, I'm lucky like that. I have a great family. Great friends. And a killer doggy! My career is starting to take off. There are still some obstacles ... but it's all good! I'm not broke. I can buy you a drink. And if you're REALLY good ... I'll buy you two! :) About me ... well I'm awesome! lol JK! I like to laugh. I like to dance. And I love good food and good company. I'd love to meet a tall, intelligent and sexy woman. That's had her ups and downs but is settled and ready to thrive. I'll walk with you. Anyway, I like my life. If you like yours ... let's see what happens. Toodles! :P

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love, love, love doggies!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travelling. Europe is super cool but I think it's time to change it up. South America here I come!!!

Favorite things

Dogs, water, dancing, indie/foreign films, good ethnic food, dressing well, smelling really nice, gin martinis, sleeping in late, naps, good company, using my passport! Did I mention naps?! ;)

For fun

A little bit of this. And a little bit of that.

Last read

Bret Easton Ellis, F. Scott Fitgerald, David Sedaris. I love books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm just a man.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am much more spiritual than religious. But I do believe in god.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ummm ... yea. I went to school. lol