
biotoxiclove

40 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Scientist, Artist and all around Super Geek

In his own words

Hello beautiful. Are you tired of all the profiles without shirts, without brains, without a career, without manners? Your endless journey for a cyber knight is over! Introducing! Me! I’m a scientist, an artist, an engineer and a super geek. I’m successful, driven and energetic. I’m also goofy, fun and alert. But wait! there’s more! I’m not your average nerd. Although I am published in two major scientific journals, I train in hand to hand combat (Krav Maga) and stay fit both physically and mentally. I have a variety of interests and can’t be stereotyped. If you send a message today here are just a few of the added benefits you will receive. - Two beautiful Siberian Huskies (these are my only kids) - Doors will automatically open for you, coats will come off and on like magic. Amazing! - Answers to life, the universe and everything. I never stop learning nor will you. - Outdoor recreations like scuba diving, paddle boarding and the beach - Wine tastings, casino debauchery and numerous entertaining conventions - Monthly trips to Disneyland. Thats right! Disneyland! - A health conscious partner who contains zero trans fatty acids - The support and encouragement to chase that elusive asymptote of mastery you always wanted - Access to the classiest restaurants and the darkest dive bars - Tentacles! Yes, I have several but they are not mine (honest! Im not Cthulhu) Now you're asking yourself. “This is great but whats the catch?” Well, I’m glad you asked. Here are a few things you won’t be receiving. - Baggage, I travel light - A narcissistic over confident partner, I’m humbly confident - Mushrooms, sorry you have to pick your own - Sports games, I have never been to a sport game - Excessive video gaming, I have too many interests to play them - A vestigial tail, I have all the right appendages for a male homo sapien - Anger, I’m calm, easy going and action orientated - Mercury or lead poisoning, I’m approved by the Mayo Clinic See, no catches. Everything you want with none of the side effects. Hurry and act now! Supplies are limited!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Siberian Huskies who mean the world to me.

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Last read

Recent / favorite books… Rework Brain Rules Drive Dog Sense Nudge All of Malcolm Gladwell's books Freakonomics The Talent Code Predictably Irrational Sway The Numerati



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, German Dutch, English, French, German, Russian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral