
DueDiligence85

29 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The possibilities are infinite

In his own words

I need a woman!!! :) why's that? I gots me my reasons. I need someone with guile charm charisma wifey material. With a nice playful demeanor and wonderful loving arms. Someone I can do girly things with, such as gossiping, play tennis, shop, drink wine and brandy with on a cold winters night by the fire, lick ice cream cones with on a warm summers day. Wouldn't want to do those types of things with men haha. Could imagine a couple of guys sitting around drinking champagne commenting on things they've seen on E! I hope she has a big ol' booty and is good at cooking fried chicken and good at making Kool Aid, like most black men that's all I care about. I'll probably be her own personal slave; I'll rub her feet and back and get down on my knees and clean and fix things for her. We'll probably go to brunch on Sunday and do all sorts of extravagant things if we ended up together. We'll probably go ride roller coasters on a regular basis as well. We're gonna whistle zipty doo dah when we stroll down the street hand and hand. Who, me? Oh boy where do we start jk haha. So how poor am I? So poor and so trapped paying a never ending bank note and forced into working my whole life. I'm actually thinking of changing my name to kunta kinte. I'm a biggin, I'm 6'3" with shoes on. Would you believe I can dunk a basketball and I'm white. I was born in the land of cotton way down south Dixie, I got me some redneck skillz on me. I'm real easy to get along with. I'm real clean and well groomed. Outgoing, I have unbridled enthusiasm. Sophisticated, elegant, hell I even wear Oliver Peoples sunglasses. Articulate. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, although I eat things from Panera's bakery sometimes for dinner. The only reason I moved to Jacksonville is because there's 4 Panera's within a few miles of where I live. Lets see what else what else, my closet is full of vajazzled mma and look at me T shirts, I also love wearing man jewelry; watches, bracelets, earrings, neckless's and rings. I live in St.Augustine on most weekends. I enjoy Sleeping in regularly. I live on west coast time. In my free time I enjoy eating blizzards from Dairy Queen. being amused by overly gay men that work in high end stores. I'm often day dreaming. I'm often looking for rare furniture and art to buy. off road/ adventure motorcycle riding. I do 1,500 sit-ups and a 1,000 push-ups week, wouldn't want to have a beer belly, if we ended up together I would let you fondle my stomach. Listen to music, if I had to choose between the Rolling Stones or the Beatles I would choose the Rolling Stones, I hate the Beatles. I like R & B and 70's artist and groups the most. My favorite song is CeeLo Green "F you". I like mid century modern home decor ( I like living in it, sleeping in it). It would be funny if I actually lived in a house full of French Provincial furniture like Queen Elizabeth. They said talk about your goals and ambitions, because women love men with goals and drive, I would love to win the Nobel Prize, I would also like to have 10 kidz and live in a double wide trailer on the westside of Jacksonville. I was reading a review on Match on the Internet and it said there's a lot of women that are prudes and their biggest interest are monetary and they have all sorts of list they expect a guy to be/ have haha. Also the fake profiles, I recall reading "rampant fake profiles", I was looking at something and there is a lot, it's not easy to discern, although that's the beauty of it. Talk about anonymity. What's with the 4 numbers at the end of the profile names? I probably won't be able to reply promptly, I wouldn't expect you to either, people are busy. I'm feeling pretty optimistic about our chances of finding someone we like, there's 7 billion people on planet earth. I personally want to wish you a merry Christmas Cordially, me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite things

Mojitos. Milkshakes. French toast. Wonton soup. Scandinavian furniture. CeeLo Green. Steely Dan. National Lampoons Vacations.

For fun

HBO marathons. investment research. water sports. fishing. go to backwoods country towns

Last read

Yahoo finance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Organic and Natural food ( I don't work in retail or a restaurant)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference