Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kyls8

35 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
a glass half-full kind of girl

In her own words

When I read through all the profiles on this site, all they really tell me is “oh, this guy sounds like he might be interesting to talk to” or “this guy has almost nothing in common with me which doesn't usually work well in a relationship.” I've never been able to figure out much more than that from profiles and find that really getting a sense of who a person is can only be done through conversation and spending time with them. But of course, you have to start somewhere, so here is my attempt to tell you who I am in a paragraph or two (I passionately hate writing, by the way, so hope the effort is appreciated). To give you an overview about me, I am a native Floridian who grew up in a small town about an hour and a half north of here and have lived in Orlando for about the past 5 years. I went to FSU for undergrad and started out working as a band director but then went back to school at UF and became a pharmacist. With my free time, I do a lot of activities with a small group I am involved in at my church and with the church choir. I also spend time working on my house, very slowing redecorating and organizing it one room at a time, and usually manage to see my family at least once a month. I’m currently into bike riding as my exercise of choice, love reading, and like cooking, especially baking. If all of this falls more into the “might be interesting to talk to” category than the “nothing in common” category for you, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like lots of different kinds of music, can't really pick just one favorite. My current favorite TV show is Biggest Loser because it is such a positive show.

For fun

I like to read, watch television, spend time outdoors whenever the weather is nice, cook, spend time with my friends and family, play games, sing, visit theme parks.

Last read

Two books I've read and liked recently that come to mind are The Power of Habit and the Shack. I'm in the middle of Crucial Conversations now, which is brilliant and coming in very handy for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral