
Eclipser21

36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, here is the part where I am supposed to...

In his own words

Hello, Life is an adventure and I am at that point where I am looking to share it with someone. If I come out with a friend from this then the way I see it it was all for good. I am as easy going and comical as you take me. If you don't laugh around me then you must be having a really rough go at it haha. I'm a personable person and like a good conversation. A hand shake goes a long way from where I am standing. I am as real as it gets and full of substance. I've been told that I am deep and empathetic. I don't play games, and really don't get caught up in drama. If you don't know what that means you are probably out of my league lol. I like a good challenge and enjoy being creative - this is just in my nature. A smile goes a very long way on my field. I'm a firm believer that life is one big adventure. I enjoy staying fit and eating right. I have also been found to cook my own recipes of the healthy variety. The most important things in my life are my family, work, and keeping it real. I am sarcastic, whitty, blunt, and always kind. I am not one to ever have an issue to admit when I am wrong. I am a gentlemen in an era where I see too many guys mistreating women. I love kids, being silly and letting loose. I have been told that I am a great friend, brother, uncle, and resource.. Whatever that means haha. I am German-Italian and my mother is right off the boat from Italy. That would mean I am a first-gen mut for anyone paying attention at this point. I work in the IT field and am very established at what I do. I enjoy it and make work fun for my team everyday. Rather than rant about myself, which is obviously something I'm not that good at feel free to drop me a line and ask what you want. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, fit and wants to have a good time.. From there let's see what happens! ONE LAST NOTE HERE --- Let it be known that if you are in a foreign country and need money to get back to the states, I won't be interested! I am not on here looking for a er bride! Sorry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, NYC, Las Vegas, The Keys, Bahamas, to name a few

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Homeland, Games of Thrones,True Detective, . I can cook on a grill, but not so much in the kitchen. Willing to learn if that counts.

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, playing all sports, I am up for just about anything

Last read

I try to keep up with the world with magazines etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Engineer by day. I also run my own computer consulting company by night.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am defiinetly a mut of the Italian German breed. My mother and her brother are right off the boat from Sicily,Italy and my father was German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral