
Bradley_84

30 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its never too late to realize whats important in life and to fight for it!

In his own words

Where do I begin...I recently moved back to Florida. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal and caring. They would say I am funny and sarcastic at times. I have a heart to help others. I am pretty competitive guy, but know when to just have fun! I like to think I am a man of my word and very loyal. I am extremely grateful for my friends and family! Without them, I wouldnt be who I am or where I am at today. I really enjoy my job and am proud to work for the company I do. My job requires me to travel within the state on a weekly basis, being away from home 2-4 nights a week I enjoy being active and participating in sports. Two of my passions are golf and volleyball. I love to get out and enjoy the outdoors. I also love to snowboard and nothing compares to standing at the top of a mountain covered in fresh powder! Amazing! I havent traveled out of the US, but would like to find a traveling companion. I am looking to spend time with someone who motivates, challenges, and pushes me to accomplish more and be a better man. I would like to find someone who desires the same things from me. I find a woman very attractive who knows what she wants and isnt afraid to pursue it. I would like to find someone who has a strong relationship with her family, likes to try new things, can handle being random and spontaneious at times and wants to stay active. I would like to find a real connection with someone that could potentially develop into a life long relationship. I am, what some might consider, a romantic and enjoy doing things, small and large, expected or unexpected, for that person in my life and need someone who appreciates those things. I enjoy relaxing nights cooking dinner and watching a movie on the couch or hanging out with friends. I am not big into the nightclub scene but enjoy going out with friends to have a drink. While I have been successful with my career to this point, I am ready to find someone to enjoy all my hard work with and stretch me out of my comfort zone. I want to try so many things and travel to new places, but want that special someone to share it with!! All the success in the world means nothing, if you do not have someone to share it with. That's all for now...feel free to ask questions

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the sunshine, so anywhere that occurs. Looking for someone to show me some local places and try some new ones together.

Favorite things

All kinds of music, movies, and entertainment.

For fun

I enjoy being active. I have a huge passion for golf but have a great time doing about anything else. I like to play volleyball, go swimming, wakeboarding, to the beach etc.

Last read

People Follow You, Who Moved My Cheese, Screw Business as Usual, The Pirates of Somolia, The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference