
BetterThanSaks5t

40 year old man | Newport Coast, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles of Newport Beach, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better Than Shoes...lol...Really? Who am I kidding.....but now I got your attention :)

In his own words

I'm not easy! I'm a handful. I'm smart and challenging. I'm loving and affectionate. I'm deep and thoughtful. I'm funny and interesting. I cannot believe you're still reading this. Seriously... I love to live, though can get caught up in the day-to-day drudgeries of blah blah blah, just like everyone. I have strong family values and I love spending time with my family. My family and friends are my greatest advertisement - they are ferociously loyal and they understand, appreciate and thrive on my energy and personality. My parents have been happily married for 40 years, and are still like love birds and I am looking for a similar relationship of my own. Yes, I can be a total dork and deeply enjoy people who don't take themselves too seriously all the time. I am honest, loyal, kind, and very down to earth person. I love traveling and the outdoors, skiing, kayaking, and the beach. But I also clean up well and enjoy art, poetry, dining out, and the theater. I like going out but also enjoy spending time at home, whether it's reading, or just watching a romantic movie. I am a great cook, typically Italian food. So good, that you will want to kiss me, the problem is your breath will smell of strong garlic that I won't want to kiss you I want a woman that believes in herself and is driven to be who she wants to be. She's looking for a best friend and a partner in crime (bank robberies would be so fun if they were legal - right?). She wants to share all of the intimate, fun, strange, and even the scary things in life. She has to be "ready." No longer into the "club scene" and likely just as happy giggling over a muffin as you are sweating on a bike ride. I'm looking for the woman that WANTS to love my incredible (but certainly fantastically strange) family. Immature to the point of getting the comedy out of everything dramatic, but simultaneously conveying genuine understanding of the situation. She has high standards and an inner elegance that shows a knowing self-confidence. She lights up the room with her smile and captivates me everyday with her wit, intellect and warmth of her soul. She enjoys me on a level that transcends affection - and she's excited about it every single day of her life. You might read that last line again - it IS a requirement, though I promise to make it VERY easy. Oh yeah - and - wow is she HOT! HAHAaaaa!! Oh and BTW "winks stink". If you want to get my attention write something, I would love to hear from you. Let me know that you at least got down to this part of profile. It is not just guys that only look at the photos. I don't always check 'who's viewed me/favorited me', etc. so reaching out is the via a match message is typically the best method of contacting me (That is, if you really are interested in sparking a conversation. I do respond)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami is tough to beat, NYC is a great weekend also, but so is lounging on the couch with a good book and warm coffee is ALWAYS a good idea... especially with a nice warm body next to you. :) I love traveling, been to 68 countries so far...

Favorite things

I love people. Especially unique people with brains - that challenge me. Good sporting events are fun (basketball, soccer, hockey). Sushi is a favorite as is great, lively conversation. But nothing is better than laughing . I find humor in everything

For fun

I love traveling, Europe, Australia, SE Asia . Anything that involves relaxing or exercising. Kayaking? Yes! Scuba Diving? Yes! Channel-surfing? Not-so-much. I love people but not crowds - but poker? Youbetcha! And I also enjoy intimacy... wherever.

Last read

"Green eggs and Ham" to a class of preschoolers. I will not eat them in a house. I do not like them with a mouse. I do not like them here or there....when is the last time you read it?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral