
knowledgehungry

36 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles of Fishers, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sit in the booth next to me, let me cuddle in close, I like to lean into you and feel you near me. sitting across the table is just too far

In her own words

Who am I? Well I grow up in Florida. I have a place in my heart for southern hospitality. I love the idea of romance and I don?t believe chivalry is dead. I love a fine wine and an exquisite piece of art. However, I also like Off roading in my JEEP. I can be at peace in the woods camping and in a 50 story spare no expense High rise in a Black dress. Maybe the world of IT has done that to me. I work with all men so I tend to gravitate to guy things. (geeky things too) I am a single mom my kids are my main priority but I find that balance everyone needs to juggle a sense of rational reality. Life is too short to lose yourself to being one thing. I try not to let the world I live in define who I am, Rather I hope to define the world around me the best I can and make a difference for the better. I believe in Karma, I follow my heart, I insist on showing affection, (someone who cannot wrap their arms around me every time they see me is not that into me in my mind) It?s my love language.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broadripple, Downtown Noblesville, REDBIRD, The BadLands. Nashville

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

JEEP! My house, Painting, my nexus, soccer with kids, comedy hour, travel, Wine, old cars, history, the smell of new cds, hahaha, toe socks, when you smile and laugh at me

For fun

I am an off roader I love my Jeep Wrangler. I am a member of Four wheels to freedom and I love to hang out with them. Weekend camping and Fixing JEEPs!

Last read

duma key and the dark tower series (King), anything technical, The Five Love Languages, anyting professional development, i love "Its Your Ship"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Server engineer mostly Mircosoft, Hyper-v, SharePoint, Exchange.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters at IUPUI