
sdougie198

31 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the Caribbean, I grew up...

In his own words

Born and raised in the Caribbean, I grew up with an appreciation for the simplest of things in life. I love exploring new places and am I always up for an adventure. A memorable experience I had was the thrill rides atop the Stratosphere tower in Las Vegas. I believe it is the third tallest building in the US. When you looked down, the cars below seemed like the size of ants. The rides were daunting, especially the Insanity ride which most will stay away from. My thinking usually is, you have traveled so far (all the way from the Caribbean), you have to take those rides before you leave Vegas. I am not afraid to take calculated risks and try different things, because life is short. Needless to say I did take that insanity ride. A few cries, and cries for help were caught on video, but who they came from is still under investigation. I am looking for a God-fearing woman, first and foremost. I find attractive girls with a down to earth personality. She's active, probably takes yoga or Zumba classes from time to time and somewhat tomboyish. If you relish the opportunity to play and beat me at a game of pool or tennis or scrabble (anything really), awesome! With that said, no one is really perfect. I am aware most of what I just mentioned probably won’t matter when I meet the right person. We just don't know what the future holds. Love is something I think we realize in retrospect. So at the end of the day, you just have to trust God with this and know his plan for us is perfect. So if you know what you want and ready for an adventure, send me a message and let's chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs and hopefully will get a Doberman soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hard 8 recent favorite. Chic Fila perennial favorite

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Man on Fire, favorite movie. Most things with curry, favorite food. Oh and Barbeque anything.

For fun

Play soccer, dance salsa, gym, tennis, movies, varies... I like to try different things

Last read

Whiplash by Catherine Coulter, text books count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Benefits Consultant, Actuary
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grew up in the Caribbean. It's a melting pot down there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I believe Christ died for our sins and that we are saved by grace, through faith in Jesus Christ.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Midwestern state for undergrad in Wichita falls TX. and Florida State for Grad school.