Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AFVet0312

29 year old man | San Leon, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's not how this works, that's not any of this works.

In his own words

Lets see. I am up for just about anything I served 10 years in the U.S.Air Force and now have an amazing career which often takes me to some pretty cool places. I have my under grad in Psychology and am an advocate for veteran’s with disabilities, a writer, an editor, someone who has a deep passion for music and I enjoy playing guitar. Perfect Date: My jeep along the beach with that special someone, some music, some drinks ( I make my own whiskey ) and just time to get to know that person while enjoying the atmosphere. Live music with good company and quality time together. I truly enjoy a riding my Harley on some backroads with sunshine! Please ask me anything you would like to know or message me and let's chat :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any venue that has live music and a good atmosphere. Mitchell Pav, Hobby Center, Arena Theater ETC.. The Beach, The Mountains, The Lake. Did I mention I can't get enough of being by the water!!

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I have a love for playing the guitar, my dog Ranger who is a Boxer, fav junk food is cake and ice cream, I love to cook and enjoy watching tv to relax and let go.

For fun

Baseball Games, Fishing, Surfing, Being outdoors, Beach, Country, Mountains, Lake Side, Open Water.

Last read

The three laws of performance, The Alchemist, The Shack, The Yellow Birds by Kevin Powers. The Code of Federal Regulations pertaining to veteran law. ALL 1600 pages of part 3 and part 4!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom has been trying to trace our heritage, but best we can tell is we are French, Indian and some European.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am in a period of enlightenment with the lord and am on the cusp of discovering who I am spiritually and what my life path is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Under Grad in Psychology and am currently in Grad School for my Masters in Organizational Psychology