
Ace12064

28 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give me a beer and a bonfire over wine and candlelight!

In her own words

First of all I don't know how I feel about this online dating, maybe I lost a bet? Really just over what you can meet at a bar, I'm finding all of us hesitant online daters have the same reason...Anyway I think the about me should be a constant work in progress. With everyday that goes by and every person I meet I find I learn something new about myself and it's become a constant process of learning and growing. I wouldn't change my life... the good, bad, past or present for anything in the world. For the most part I'm pretty laid back and try to live a stress and drama free life and lately I've been doing pretty good job at it. I'm sarcastic and a pretty big smartass but 99.9% of the time it's in a joking way. I've gotten to the point in my life where I don't feel the need to project myself a certain way to gain the attention of others. If you like me you like me...if not, go on about your business because I'm definitely not going to lose sleep over it. I try to find the best in everyone and I think sometimes I almost expect too much, give my trust too easily and set myself up for disappointment. But every now and than you meet the few that are worth putting yourself out there and restore the faith of goodness in people. So other than that I grew up in south florida and moved the first chance I got for a couple years, I've grown to despise eighty degree winters...I loved having seasons, being able to wear something with long sleeves more than sixteen and a half days a year. I have recently realized I will always be a Florida girl at heart I always end up back home no matter where I go living away from the ocean is just not the life for me, my dad owned a charter boat and after he sold that every weekend was out on the water fishing. I am not a morning person but wake me up at 5 am cause were going offshore will always be an easy task. My boys ARE my life and don't get me wrong I do enjoy time to myself, but it seems when I get it I would rather be with them I guess I'm still learning to balance. I drink wayyy too much coffee and energy drinks...they get me through the day on the little bit of sleep I do get. I think my heart would stop functioning if I quit using them... ironically enough my heart might stop if keep using them. I enjoy doing a lot and am definitely open to the trying anything once, I've really come to understand life truly is too short so just trying to make the most of it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The poker room, the beach, Disney, the Keys, Zoo's, parks, NC mountains

Favorite things

I listen to everything, have to say I probably favor country the most, lately have been watching more reality shows but also love the speed channel, reba, the walking dead, NCIS etc

For fun

I love playing texas holdem and spades. Movie nights in, miss having a drive-in. I like to go camping and fishing but when they dont bite I'm ready to go, I guess you could say I'm impatient. I also enjoy playing darts and pool.

Last read

I have to admit fifty shades of grey and yes every man should read and take notes...just saying Currently reading A Confederacy of Dunces



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference