

32 year old woman | Alta Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
can you take me out on a coffee date?

In her own words

i am simple and fun to be with. i dont have pretentions, i say what i wanna say. but i love falling in love, and damn, i miss that feeling! if you are smart enough to handle me, then we are a good match! i am a single mom of Jean Joshua (2years old)... i have posted some of our photos... it was just the 2 of us since he was born... now im looking for a relationship that maybe take to the next level.. but first, i wanna fall in love first, as i said, i miss the feeling of being in love. i havent tried these online dating sites, but i told myself this morning, hey why not? if its worth it then i have to give it a go... i wanna get to know you more!!! yes, you!!! :-) talk soon!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i love all kinds of dogs... Cheska, my 2 month old pitbull is just so adorable... :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

no specifics but i love exploring new places, meeting new people and just getting, lost!!! :-)

Favorite things

i love romantic comedies; some of y faves include: sleepless in seattle, wedding singer, 50 first dates, pretty woman. for tv shows: how i met your mother, 2 broke girls, family guy, etc. for food i go for italian and japanese.

For fun

i love watching movies either in Cinema or just at home.... i love to drive it relaxes me... i love music... i love singing....

Last read

i just read the 50 Shades Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
im currently finishing my masters degree... i have been working as a teacher since 2005. i spent 5 years in Cambodia teaching in an international school, and volunteered as an english teacher. i was also the Lead Vocalist of CAMBOJAM from 2006-2010.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree