
bajaj1803

29 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 200 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
!!Just want to be in the mountains !!

In his own words

I just moved to Denver at the end of July (well Centennial), I grew up, went to college, and worked in Kansas till August of last year when I decided spending all my vacation days traveling to the mountains was silly and needed to make a change. I ended up working remotely for my company in Steamboat for almost one year ! Best year ever (so far) worked full time, taught kids ski school on holiday weekends, picked up several new hobbies: snowmobiling, kayking, climbing, and spent alot of time skiing ! I'm lucky to work for a good company as an engineer and have a flexible work schedule, big believer in the play hard / work hard mentality. While I enjoy work and my career is important to me, its not #1 I've got an 4month old german short hair, so the dog parks are becoming a favorite too. I'm a positive person and believe anything is possible ( I really do ) Often times its the little things that can be the best. What I want: A lasting relationship, I'm looking for it all, but as a starter I think having similar intrests are a must, much of my free time is spent outdoors and up in the mountains. Most of what people list: mutal respect, loyal, etc.... I feel like that's just a given. Really just looking to meet new people in person and see if there's a connection. Also honestly is really important to me, no one is perfect but we can both be truthful Look forward to meeting you!!!!! -Brian

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Sadie - a german short hair

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Steamboat Hot Springs -Buff Pass -Aspen Hot Springs -Zion National Park -None in Denver yet.......hoping to change that

Favorite things

Going somewhere new and exploring..... Coyote Gulch in UT is #1 on my list right now !

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors, spending time with friends, grabbing a beer, concerts, etc...

Last read

Its sad to say that I'm not a big reader, will read the newspaper or magazines, but not sure when the last time is that I've actually read a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Structural Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kansas State !!!!!!!!!!!!!!