Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SunLine13

33 year old man | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to stress!

In his own words

I'm a happy, down to earth guy. Love to surround myself with good people that are genuine at heart, driven and loves to smile. I'm curious by nature so it'll be interesting to see all the different personality types there are out there and what drives different people. Time is of the essence these days so meeting new people in a non hectic and RIGHT environment is hard to come by hence the reason why I'm taking part in this. I'm not expecting anything from this and hope for just a fun experience in meeting someone new. What do I look for in someone when I AM looking? If you're have a good heart and genuinely care about others, message me. If you can come home from a hard days of work no matter how many people have come down on you and still chose to put a smile on your face, message me. I don't like people who only do things because they expect something in return, so if that's you, please don't bother. I look for someone that's well rounded and family oriented. I'm very close with my family and I expect the same upbringing with my significant other. I would like someone whom is also very driven and passionate about their career, someone who manages money well and just someone whom I can come home to and hang and laugh with. I also would like someone who can show me new things and experiences. More about myself... I would like to retire at 40 and travel the world. I love Real Estate and Dogs which is why my business pertains to both. I like to smile and ..... I guess the rest you'll just have to find out via message if you've read this far! =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm known for my Pit Bulls, The largest blues in the world come off my yard...not bragging =) I also own Bulldogs and Teacup Yorkies

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

For fun

Relax, Travel, Movies, See Friends...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investor / Breeder / Entrepreneuer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Taiwanese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree