

37 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in New Britain, Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you want to make me laugh... Ok

In her own words

I'm A simple woman that loves to laugh. I always said laughter was good for the soul. I like to learn about new cultures, take long drives, to have interesting intelligent conversations, listen to Jazz, live Even better! Im pretty open to any type of music. Love To travel! I love coffee and tea!! I love my family, my faith and to be a blessing to others in any way I can. It's very important for me to have God in the center of my life, and my household. Taking care of myself physically, mentally and spiritually is a must. I am a thick curvy woman, and proud of every inch of me. I love to get a good sweat out of my workout. I love children, and raising my child to be the best they can be in this crazy world is also a must. I'm looking to meet a humble, mature, confident man. Someone that values respect and integrity, with God in his life. Someone that's not afraid to climb that mountain when things get rough. If I've sparked your interest, and you're looking to develop a good solid friendship to build from, connect with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a typical answer, but I'm not a typical person. The mountain!! I love to hike. There's nothing like reaching the top and appreciating all of God's work. Anywhere I can go and have live music in the background is a plus. Latin Jazz, let's dance!

Favorite things

I don't have many favorite things,but I do have favorite places, memories and times. I appreciate all cultures, I try to learn from them as much as I can. After all we are all in this world together.I love children and watching their innocent nature.

For fun

I'm a pretty laid back type of person, but I also like being spontaneous. Wether it is to take a ride to N.Y City for the night, to catch a movie, converse over some tea or coffee or to catch a live Jazz band, I can do as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

The battlefield of the mind by Joyce Meyer. She's such an annointed woman and I love to either read or listen to her uplifting sermons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I am a Christian. The walk with the Lord isn't always easy, but is well worth it! He has our best interest at heart. We have to be firm, have faith in him, trust him and in his plan for us. I attend church and bible study. Staying in the word.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I have a major in psychology and child development.