Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

caro2324

30 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Colombian Living in Falls Church VA..

In her own words

Hi, I was born and raised in Colombia (my family still lives there), and have lived in Michigan and VA over the past 6 years, I love to travel and meet new and interesting people and cultures. I come from a big family who is my heart-string. I am a hardworking, I am a caring, loving, honest. I am an easy-going person, cheerful, sociable, organized woman with good and strong family values. I’m a fun. I'm a hopeless romantic. I still believe that there is a special person out there for me. A few of my favorite things that i enjoy doing, CROSSFIT, working out, movies, biking, running, traveling, kayaking, paddle boarding, hiking. I adore being outdoors, I enjoy time off to spend with family and friends. If a warm beach is involved, it’s a bonus. I have a very strong work ethic that I got from my dad and mom, I am independent, I can take care of myself. I am looking for a partner in my life, someone who can see things in me that I don't see, someone who challenges me. Someone to hold hands with and put their arms around me when I've had a hard day. And I want to do that for my partner. I am looking for a man who is honest, caring, hardworking, adventurous, fun, loves to laugh and enjoys life. It is important to me that my partner is physically fit, not perfect, but exercise is a part of your life. I hope to meet a man who is anchored in his beliefs. Is strong without being bossy and self confident without being arrogant.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Mexico, Colombia, Aruba, Miami..

Favorite things

watch movies, running, kayaking, exercises, read, travel, hike.

For fun

CROSSFIT, TRAVELING, WORKOUT, HIKING, PADDLE BOARDING, KAYAKING, DANCING, RUNNING, BIKING.

Last read

some books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
I am from South America, Colombia
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do go to church and pray to God and Adore Him because I know he is my saviour.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending College right now - Certificate Personal Trainer CPT