
Beverage_G

47 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
...there's a difference in living and living well, you can't have it all, all by yourself..

In her own words

I'm outgoing and friendly. I'm fun and energetic, witty, curious, confident, driven, strong, responsible, playful, caring, loving and loyal, but clearly far from perfect! I have a hard time staying up late, I'm guilty of letting the dogs up on my furniture, and sometimes I can't remember whether I've told you a story or not. But, I am a catch.....or so I've been told. And my baggage is really just a carry on. I'm ready to go out and have some fun, meet some new people and hopefully start a relationship. If you're a serial dater, a player, a liar, a drug user, a smoker or don't like dogs, stop right here. I'm not interested. My time is too valuable to me to waste. What I want is a friend and a lover. Someone who enjoys what I do, but has other interests to share with me too. I'm into food and wine, being social, exploring this wonderful area we live in, going to concerts, driving up to the snow, traveling internationally. I'd like to be more active and maybe even get into bike riding. And I want someone who will make me laugh while doing so. I want a partner who knows how to treat a lady, who can communicate and get in touch with his feelings. Someone who is strong enough to let me take the lead at times, but at the end of the day is my rock. I'm looking for someone with some style (sorry, sloppy jeans and sneakers just don't cut it for me). I want someone who cares about their appearance and dress. However, it's not all about appearances......I need substance too. I want someone with some intelligence who is curious about the world. Maybe you've traveled to exciting places or have an interesting career or hobbies to share. I love to travel, cook and entertain. I enjoy the finer things in life.....good wine and food. I've been very fortunate to have some wonderful experiences. I love Europe and would love to find a travel partner to explore more of the world with me. I'd also love to explore more of the US and the Southwest in particular. Bonus points if you happen to have a Harley. I'm not a biker chick, I just happen to love riding. I'm girlie and love clothes and shopping, but I like cars and motorcycles too. I have much to give and would like to find a man who will appreciate all that I offer. I'm not into drama, I'm not high maintenance, you don't have to "fix" me or support me. You do, however, need to kill spiders for me, make sure there's enough air in my car tires, also make sure the bbq has enough propane, lift the heavy stuff, and listen to me talk about my day. I'm ready to write the next chapter. Where are you????

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two wonderful Australian Shepherds.

Favorite hot spots

Murphy's, Healdsburg, Dry Creek, the south - Louisiana, Tahoe, Hawaii........Greece, Italy, Europe

Favorite things

my dogs, ethnic food, country music, 80s tunes, concerts, travel, cowboy boots, cooking, wine, colors of fall in wine country, poking around antique stores

For fun

Spending time with friends, cooking, eating, drinking wine, travel, concerts, festivals, looking for someone to take country/western/line dance lessons with, taking dogs to the dogpark, shopping, or simply staying home

Last read

the news, my cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt.....mostly Eastern European.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher being and a master plan. I'm not necessarily into religion, per se.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree