Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Life, Love! Let's be adventurous TOGETHER and take a chance!!

In her own words

I'm a fun gal, and very active socially, and luv to laugh! I'm independent, intelligent, energetic, hard working, honest, responsible, very thoughtful, Passionate bout life, considerate, trustworthy, positive, outgoing and funny!! (Always have a smile on my face and can be a bit of a goofball!) Family is very important to me and looking for someone, that has that closeness within their own family!! Besides, enjoying sports to the fullest, I'm a BIG 49'er fan, enjoy watching NASCAR, UFC, hockey, A's/Giant's baseball! Along with hiking, working out, playing tennis, jogging and bowling. Enjoy cooking, sushi, out door festivals, going to the beach, mountains, concerts, movies, and traveling. Traveling to Hawaii, Napa, Tahoe, Monterey and Switzerland are some of my favorite get away! (Communication, is also a BIG key!) Please be HONEST, RESPONSIBLE, RESPECTABLE AND CONSIDERATE!) ( And you know who you are out there!!) Be Genuine and REAL! And of coarse there has to be Chemistry and that you be warm, compassionate, and hopefully also be goofy and make me LAUGH!! Looking for a REAL genuine man, no liars or users, please. Hoping your a ROMANTIC at HEART, holding hands, hugs and kisses!! Having a nice bottle of wine and having a romantic evening in would be nice too!! Take a chance and see where it goes!! Good luck in your adventure, and have a great day!:0)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Prefer cats, dogs and rabbits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical places, Hawaii, Caribbean, Cancun and traveling to Europe. .

Favorite things

Being with family and true friends!! Traveling near and far away places. Taking in new restaurants. Attending 49'er games! Having a Good glass of Vino!

For fun

Being in Napa and Sonoma. Enjoy working out, hiking, going to the beach, mountains, concerts, traveling, wine tasting, checking out new restaurants and catching the latest movies, watching sports, and getting together with great family and friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray!!! OOOOOOOOOOOOLALA!!! Can't wait till the movie comes out in February 2015!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Assisting Orthopaedic surgeons, working with patients, challenging, rewarding and exhausting at times.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Basque, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a very close strict Catholic family. Couldn't follow all those rules. Always be honest to YOURSELF and OTHERS! Family is very important to me!
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral