Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

adammadman

26 year old man | Haltom City, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
could always use more friends

In his own words

Hello I'm Adam. I'm very down to earth. I have a very good sense of humor. Love to see everyone smile. I am dyslexic!!! So my spelling ant so good. (Jk is not good) I play hockey, and run my own adult league team. Still have all my teeth. I enjoy working on cars, taking my motorcycle for a spin, or even better heading to the drag strip. My trucks a stick, my car is a POS, my 73 mustang is in need of help. I Rebuilding military Vehicles for a job. I have two dogs Jessie and Kenia. I own my house, and enjoy doing renovations myself. Im a big handy man. Ive made hat racks and paper towel racks out of hockey sticks. I like to go out, and hang out with friends. Drama is not my thing so if you bring it around, don't bring it here. I'm the oldest of three all three of us are born Anchorage Alaska. My family and i are pretty close. I'm always doing something with my dad or brother. looking for the right person to settle down with. I hate playing games and don't like the single life. Im looking for someone that wants to be my best friend and do most everything together. Someone who like to joke around and have fun. Someone who can make my life a little more fun and real

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Jessie she is a pit/boxer and Kenai he is a Husky/lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

drag strip, TMS, grapevine lake, an ice rink.

For fun

watch movies, ride my motorcycle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference