Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kr260619

37 year old man | Thorndale, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles of Malvern, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
take a chance cause you never know how absolutely perfect something could turn out to be

In his own words

Hello. I am a very happy person and I truly love life. I love going out to dinner, seeing live music or playing in the rain. I love to laugh. I truly appreciate the small things and life and really I don't need a lot of stuff to make me happy. My friends would say I am loyal, honest, patient, and laid back. I also tend to have a calming affect on people. I love sarcasm and banter but can also sit and have a stimulating or deep conversation. I am a 35 year old with the energy of a 25 year old. I am very active and love being outdoors. Exercise and my health have become a very important part of my life. I love finding new ways of eating healthy (love sushi) but still love the occasional cheesesteak, pizza, chicken fingers and fries. I love to cook but I also love trying new restaurants. I love music. I love listening to music, playing music, singing, going to a concert or even a broadway show. On my iPod you could find: the killers, mumford and sons, vampire weekend, two door cinema club, neon trees, Black Keys, Weezer, Young the Giant, Foster the People, fun., classic rock, and a lot more. I also believe it is still important to open the car door, pull out the chair, or give a lady your jacket if she is cold. I treat people with respect. I think respect is one of the most important things you can give a person So what am I looking for? I am looking for someone who loves life as much as I do. I want someone who will dance with me even after the music has stopped. I would love to have a glass of wine/beer and make dinner together. I want someone who is caring, appreciates the small things in life and knows how to have fun. I want someone who loves to laugh and someone who could sit out under the stars and have a deep long conversation about anything. Someone who isn't afraid of having a healthy debate or different opinions. I want someone who is active, likes trying new things and has a sense of adventure. Someone who doesn't take life to seriously. Some facts about me: Used to be in a classic rock cover band (vocals and Trumpet) I have given someone the shirt off my back. I love being in water I do have a nerdy side..I love science I shovel out my elderly neighbors cars when it snows If there are things you would like to know about me feel free to ask me! I would love to meet up for dinner, drinks, or coffee. If you are interested please feel free to email me I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kelly Drive, Wissahickon State Park, Tyler state park, Any place with good Sushi (Azie) TLA, World Cafe live, and any other music venue Reading terminal and wegmans (I know its a grocery store but I love that place)

Favorite things

Music, food (especially sushi), trying new restaurants, thunderstorms, nature, being outdoors, boardgames on rainy days, wine, craft beers, coffee, deep conversation, a healthy debate, laughing, concerts, rocking chairs, swings, people watching

For fun

I love listening, playing, or singing music. I enjoy going to concerts, a bar to watch open mic night or a broadway show. I enjoy running, training for triathlons, and playing sports. Since I love to eat I think it is good that I love to cook.

Last read

runners magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Psychology however I work in the financial industry.