
tameriepa

49 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better shared!

In her own words

I am not originally from here and don't have a lot of opportunities to meet people (especially single people). I am outgoing and energetic. I am "drama free" (I have one grown son working in another state and have no family here either). I have an optimistic outlook on life and enjoy the simple things in life. People say I look younger than I am (and I feel younger than I am too). I think the purpose to life is to genuinely love another (to love and be loved). I think there is someone for everyone! It's about "chemistry" and "character!" I just read something that I thought summed everything up nicely, "Your thoughts become your actions, your actions become your habits, your habits become your character, your character becomes your destiny." Some of my character traits (and overall traits) are (and what I am looking for in another): kind, loving, loyal, funny, supportive, honest, trustworthy, stable, secure, creative, confident, intelligent, affectionate, pretty (okay you don't need to be "pretty"), and funny (oh...I stated this one already, but it is really important to have a great sense of humor!). Please contact me if you are seriously interested in having a real and meaningful relationship (meaning...don't waste my time if you are only looking for a hook-up, looking for sexting, etc.)..let's grab a cup of coffee and see if there is a mutual "spark!" ***If you at all interested in me then please send me an email...I really don't know what the "winking" and "interested" stuff is about. Why "favorite" someone but not send an email?***

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one fluffy doggy and babysitting a kitty cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being by the water and enjoying the sunsets. I like going west to see the covered bridges in Ohio or east to Chautauqua and the wineries.

Favorite things

Kayaking, boating, laughing, kissing, dancing, being kind, sunset watching, gardening, beachcombing, star gazing, hugging, reading, art, photography, cooking, and being with my family and friends.

For fun

I like renting a movie and getting take-out. Going to movies, festivals, and museums. Love going for drives in the country and going on "day-trips" or weekend trips. Love the local wineries and other cultural (music) venues.

Last read

I read A LOT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a mental health therapist working in the nonprofit sector.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference