
city2sunshine

39 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can!

In her own words

I recently moved to South Florida from NYC and am looking to meet some fun and friendly people. I am easy-going and fun-loving but also practical and rational. I am confident and independent and am looking for a guy who is not afraid of a strong lady. I went to school in Boston and often get back for a visit. I have lived so many places that I am not sure where I am "from" at this point but I am a New Yorker at heart. When I am with my friends you will find us grabbing a glass of wine, trying a new restaurant, catching a movie, shaking our booty or just chilling for a night in (cupcakes and wine make these nights even better!). When I am alone I am often listening to music, watching the game, playing with the kitty, or chatting with friends. Family is very important to me, and although I am an only child, I have inherited step-siblings and nieces and nephews. I also love to travel and have seen quite a bit of Europe. Love the Galapagos and want to get to Asia. I am looking forward to doing new things in the Florida sun and maybe even learning tennis and Spanish About you: I am looking for a fun-loving, loyal, professional guy who enjoys hanging out with his friends as much as his girl. A guy who enjoys a night on the town as much as a night on the couch. A guy who is intelligent and funny, but can also embrace his inner dork-dom (we all have it, its important to enjoy it -- at the right time!). You must be comfortable with yourself, before you can get comfortable with me. I am a big sports fan, and although you don't have to be... you must be ok with me being one. I am looking to hang out and then see if things work out. We don't need pressure, we just need to see if we like each other ;). A few musts: You must have a photo. It's only fair as you can see me! You must want kids (at some point). Sorry to those in VT and IL, but I am looking for So. Fla boys. It's hard enough to find time to see someone 30 miles away, let alone 300. And you must be somewhere near my age range. And if you respond to me and don't meet these criteria, it's obvious you don't pay attention, which I guess is another criterion!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and am heading back to one of my favorites, Italy, shortly. I like to keep moving during my vacations, so my visit to the Galapagos was amazing. Animals, hiking and snorkeling - oh my!

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things! I really love exploring the world. Yankee baseball, movies, shopping, hanging with friends, relaxing on the beach, walking through the park, trying new places, enjoying different wines and good conversation.

For fun

Recently moved to South Florida from New York City and I am enjoying the sunshine and warm weather. I love travel, wine, sports (especially baseball) and shopping (even grocery shopping!). I enjoy trying different restaurants or new recipes at home.

Last read

Always reading something about my next trip - this time to the Baltics. I also finally finished Too Big To Fail and have moved on to another huge one - Bill Clinton's autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in PR, and get to deal with lots of interesting people every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a pizza-bagel :)
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in Boston and still enjoy going back for a visit.