
ELJEFE1973

41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not all high maintenance and sh#@

In his own words

I don't need you to make me me happy; I'm looking for someone who compliments my happiness. I love spontaneity, Frank Sinatra, a great whiskey, warm summer Seattle days, fantastic pho, anything vintage (deco to mid-century modern), a great walk amongst the architecture of this city, a dirty joke, sarcasm at it's finest and finally, a warm, honest, nice woman that makes me laugh. Is that too much to ask? I have to be honest, ladies, I will warn you, I have a dark side…I do not function in the morning before my Americano. There, I said it. Also, I am a creature of habit. I'm talkin', I eat Vietnamese food every day and still get excited around noon. I love this city, I dig the energy, the art, the random people you run into, the stories from Friday night that you end up telling over brunch at CJ's on Sunday. I am here in the city to stay. I'm looking to build a strong relationship, I'm open to having children after marriage, I like a more conservative woman with respect for herself and the ability to be self sufficient, warm and open to an active lifestyle shared with a curious, intelligent, open minded gal that "gets" my quirky sense of humor and is polite enough to laugh occasionally. A few facts you may or may not be interested in : my favorite colors are blue and chrome I love being a homebody my favorite genre of art is b&w photography from the 1930's and '40's my passion project is fixing up my vintage Lincoln my favorite Sunday activity is to grab an Americano, walk around looking at historical architecture, taking a nap and relaxing on my roof deck. my work week is so scheduled that I like the freedom of NOT making weekend plans….love it….spontaneity rules the day All that being said, if you are still reading, I am ready for a real, honest, adult, fun, long term partner. If you are drama free, not flaky, not rude or disrespectful and want a positive, joyful, adventurous, strong relationship with someone you know you can count on, send me an email and let's see what happens.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rob Roy, Whisky Bar, sushi, Uptown Espresso, Pho Cyclo, my roof top deck, San Francisco, Carmel, Monterey, the driver's seat of a fast convertible, lower Queen Anne Safeway (a helluva deal on pineapple chunks), Apex, Kana and Bonaire Wineries.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do are furniture restoration, commercial/ portrait photography, painting, and reading. And of course, sushi.

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do are furniture restoration, commercial/ portrait photography, painting, and reading. I love to meet up with friends for happy hour, discuss random ideas and laugh until I hurt.

Last read

"A Better Way to Live" by Og Mandino. A great read about the "golden rules" of life. I like order, justice and self improvement in books as in life. Love good historical reads, art books, biographies, and anything that improves my knowledge base.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree