
mlay92120

40 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could be the last profile you will read!

In his own words

The best way to describe myself would be to tell you about a typical weekend in my world. Starts on Friday (of course) after work I would meet up with a few friends and/or family members at a restaurant. Imagine a table of 10-15 people unwinding over some Mexican or Italian (my fav) food talking about their week, making fun of each other and just catching up. Then we could hang out for game night, head off to a concert or just relax at home with some drinks. Saturday is the day that I spend with my daughter. She is 13 going on 30 and of course knows everything there is to know about life, but she is and will always be my little girl. (This is where you think “AWWWW, how sweet!”) OK, moving on. My daughter and I will usually walk or jog up to the Local Park and practice softball, ride bikes or just hang out with the neighbors and their dog. Followed by ice cream and possible end the day with a board game, Saturday is father/daughter day. Sunday rolls around and that is my sports day. Whether I am watching football (Go Cowboys!), Basketball (Go Lakers!) or Baseball (Go Padres!), I am really into sports. I enjoy going to a game more than watching a game at home, but I am usually around sports on Sunday. Finally to get ready for the week, I cook a nice dinner on Sunday and kick back on the couch and watch a movie with my daughter or my roommates.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a dive bar fan. You know, those places where everyone knows your name, but always be ready to hop on a flight to Vegas on short notice to enjoy a weekend away.

College

Stevens-Henager College, West Haven, UT

Favorite things

On this one, I'm pretty simple. I like movies! I like to kick back on the couch on Sunday night and unwind with a good flick. Good to me would be something like The Departed or Heat.

For fun

What I like to do, is spend time in this wonderful San Diego weather. Either spending time with my daughter at the park playing softball or heading to the Cowles Mountain for a little hike, you can find me outdoors enjoying life.

Last read

I am not the type of person that will just kick back and read a book. I am usually on foxnews.com or of course espn.com.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference