
anyweather77

37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 750 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
So much to see and do...

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy and at the same time a hard worker who jumps at new opportunities and experiences. I love getting out there a bit, whether it is a new city or landscape. I've been fortunate to travel and work in various places and I love learning about new cultures and people. Work in education and am thankful for the opportunities it gives. I've lived in SF for about six years after spending time overseas and in the Pacific NW. I love being outdoors: climbing, camping, skiing, lounging on the beach. I'm inspired by people who challenge both themselves and those around them - and smile while doing it. Humor, being able to laugh at her own quirks, and balancing large concerns with trivial - all very important. Hope to connect with someone down-to-earth, can find laughs in the simple parts of life, is passionate about travel and new places and faces. Looking for a loving, kind relationship with a woman who is for a best friend and partner...who wants to jump at the amazing opportunities that come along every day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a small family farm with horses, cows, chickens, rabbits, the works. Would like to have a few critters again though have none at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

Places that move me: The Sierra Nevadas, The Cascades, Colombia, Turkey, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, C. America, Thailand, West Africa, Montana, San Francisco, Portland, Chicago, any new city with winding roads.

Favorite things

-Planning trips and finding new places -hiking, skiing, ice/rock climbing -a good book -Most types of music....hold the death metal -getting lost in windy streets of a new city

For fun

travel, friends, concerts, taking trips on a whim and exploring new places, outdoors, seeing family, campfires, museums, writing, running races, planning trips, photography, giving my nephews a hard time about their weird instagram posts...

Last read

Pride and Prejudice...teaching it. And, this time around, finding some things I really like about it. Think I just wasn't cut out for it in college...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School English teacher...and reluctant communicator with (over/un?)attentive parents...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I wonder if elbow patches will ever be in again.