Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sans drama

In her own words

I am currently working with all women who don't really appreciate my sense of humor. I love my sneakers but feel just as comfy dressed up in heels. I am drama free and easy going and appreciate adult conversations that do not involve yelling. I am pretty healthy and it would be get if my match was too. It doesn't mean you have to be gluten free or a marathon runner. I am a big fan of gluten especially at the right restaurants and in my special recipes. I am looking for someone who has a good sense Of humor and can engage in friendly banter. I have quite a bit of energy most days. I always look forward to vacation time and I would definitely like to find that next travel buddy. I love the feeling of jumping in the car for a road trip or waiting on the plane for the next destination. I would love to be on an island right now! I'd like to think I'm all the -ates .. Compassionate, considerate, affectionate, and passionate. I'm looking for my -ate guy. It would be nice to meet someone who can share and introduce new places and interests. I am always up for anything and I think if you are in good company you can pretty much have fun anywhere. I am looking for someone who has positive relationships with their family and friends, someone, someone who will return the respect I provide, someone who will dry when I wash. Someone who is honest and if it isn't too much to ask..someone who looks cute in a baseball cap. Now I feel like I have accomplished something, I can check "wrote detailed personal ad" off my list of things to do." Hope it was a good move on part..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tapas, anywhere with good italian, Any Beach in the south, Newport, Anywhere with good seafood, Montreal, Boston Common, Theater district for shows, bike paths, cozy spots, in front of a camp fire


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

a challenging workout, healthy recipes, routing for the home team, comfy things from brookstone, my patio, laughing, listening to music, being an auntie, Pinot Noir, Mizuno Sneaks, music that gets me through my workout

For fun

a good sweat at the gym or outside, hanging with friends (laughing, eating, enjoying adult beverages), going to a game, movie or show, group games where you make a fool out of yourself, getting off a dating website because you caught a good one!

Last read

Maybe a fitness magazine or cookbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from German background..but please don't speak to me in German..don't know one word.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Although I am Catholic, I am not sure church is the best way to spend a Sunday.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school in Montreal and then attained my graduate degree at Lesley. I frequently take more classes to improve knowledge about teaching.