Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

VladimirV89

25 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles of Milton, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
An enigmatic smile is worth ten pages of dialog ;)

In his own words

From my point of view , one man should always have a style. Specially the watch and the perfume express his individual character. He should be quick-witted , to know how to react in different situations in life. And at least to know , how to open the wine... I come from Easten Europe. From a city which reminds me of Boston, with it's beautiful parks and the ocean. I finished a bachelor in Engineering , and was going to do a master in Informatics , but decided to chase my dream. The life here is better and you have more time to enjoy it, so why not? So far I work in huge gym, workout everyday and share some time with my friends. And ...don't forget - life is beautiful! Try to enjoy every single moment. My personal experience shows, that girls are similar in some ways , and way different in others. I'm searching exactly for the differences.To be independent and adventure, strong-willed and little crazy. Honest and playful. To shows her character , but to know how to listen, too. And to take care of herself. They say , couples who train together - stay together! From my prospective the woman loves to be loved ... adores to be adored ..but most of all needs to be needed!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Felix . I found him on the highway , when he was only 2months. Unfortunately he is not with me right now...Every single day I smile because of him :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local : Every single beach in Boston, Jamaica pond, Pope JP II Park , The Elephant Walk restaurant , Steel Rye Worldwide: Greece, Rome , Barcelona , Niagara falls, NY

Favorite things

A kick box workout,stretching.Love to watch Gladiator (the best movie) , White Chicks(the funniest). Prefer to dance on hip-hop, old school , new school.Best singer - the old Craig David.Always appreciate the good food and the chef's efforts !

For fun

Workouts!.Love to walk/run on the beach, enjoy the breeze of the ocean. Read a good story/book,.Some pictures! Inspirational movie , a good friend's company! Darts ,billiards.Art exhibitions.

Last read

Last books were about History. Great characters like Julius Ceasar , peloponnesian war in Ancient Greece. But the book , which changed my life -The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Spa director
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor in Engineering - Communication Systems and Technologies