Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pennsylvania0403

40 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, how I love online dating :)

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by. I have been divorced for 5 years now. It took me a few years to find my balance, but I can say that I'm very happy with my life these days. I'm athletic, sarcastic, confident and a huge fan of people watching. I'm incredibly loyal and honest. I have never cheated on another person. I just think it's better to be honest than to do something that will cause unnecessary drama. I'm quasi-addicted to spin classes and I love to run races, though I have no aspirations of doing a marathon nor will I roll through mud under a barbed wire. I recently started CrossFit, which is incredibly fun. I love being active. What do I want? Ultimately I'd like to get remarried but I'm (obviously) in no rush to get to the altar. I love my kids, I love my job, I love my home. What I would like, however, is a consistent person in my life with whom I can share my life. The qualities that are most important to me are: a sense of humor, honesty, enthusiasm for exercise, and the ability to communicate consistently. ** Because I've been on my own for a few years now I find that I get along best with individuals who have been separated/divorced for at least 2 years. If you're still on the divorce roller coaster, we are not going to be a good fit. If you think that we might click, send me a note. Thanks again

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Pets are great but I love the freedom of not having a pet at this stage of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all cities. I love the architecture, the culture, the people watching. I love exploring.

Favorite things

Howard Stern, Pellegrino, The Onion, reruns of 30 Rock and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

For fun

CrossFit, running races, spin classes, hiking, taking long walks. I'm a fan of all things athletic.

Last read

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Time Out New York, Inc. Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but have found little meaning in organized religion as an adult.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral