Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PlainJaneLang89

25 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for the yellow to my purple; the dove to my raven; the chaos to my order. Does that make sense? Probably not. :)

In her own words

I like to think that I am immensely curious about everything. I love folksy music, woodsy locales, and artsy individuals. I like hearing people's stories, and even like telling my own, which is to say, I like talking about myself--sometimes. Sometimes I'm kinda awkward and nerdy, but once I'm comfortable around someone I really enjoy opening up. I have been known to break into an English accent from time to time. No, I am not English. I apologize in advance for any annoyance this might cause. I like to read a lot. I miss the '90's. None of those things are related, but I'm very much going for a stream of consciousness vibe here, and those two thoughts popped up, so I just added them in. I am new to the area, having just moved out to here to live with my best friend while her husband is away working. I really don't know the area well at all, and my friend and I have different schedules; also she goes to visit him a lot over the weekend, so I think it'd be nice to have people to chill with from time to time. I'm not sure I have a "type", but a nerdy side is a must. However, I'm not gamer, so if your idea of a fun afternoon is playing some really complicated RPG with a lot of shooting for hours on end, then maybe let's not hang out. I would appreciate someone with a kind and humorous disposition; you don't have to be a sarcastic jerk to be funny. I'd consider it a plus if you're into something random and weird, like German poetry or Japanese theatre or Brazilian martial arts. The key thing is: be unexpected. I like being surprised by people, and I'll do my best to be unexpected and very caring in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I don't really know any hot spots . Would love it if someone would show me around a bit! :)

College

Asbury College, Wilmore, KY

Favorite things

I love anything weird or unconventional or even just plain silly. I like The I.T Crowd, Parks and Rec, Glee, and How I met your Mother. I love tea and coffee. I love books. My favourite movies are (500) Days of Summer, Taking Woodstock, and Clueless.

For fun

Reading, writing, movie-going, cultural events, museums, concerts

Last read

I just read The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. It was intriguing, and I literally stayed up til two in the morning trying to finish it. Before that it was The Perks of Being a Wallflower; I vowed to read it before the movie premiered. Check.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college