
Buckeye_meg11

26 year old woman | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a pretty down to earth, t-shirt and blue jeans kind of girl. I love finding new things to do and places to go. I am all for adventures!

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back girl. I am happy with the life that I live. I have amazing friends and an amazing family, now I am looking for something who I could possibly share that with! I would describe myself as a very loyal, humble, respectful person who has a huge heart for people and animals. I would go over and beyond to help a person or animal in need. I am very easy to get along with, I am, as I said before, a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl (country girl) But that doesn't mean I don't like to dress up for a fancy occasion or a date! ;) I love adventures, I love getting out of the routine and norm of every day life. I love learning, seeing, trying new things even if it's in my own back yard. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, whether it be working in the yard, working on cars (thought I don't know too much about cars), or just about anything! I'm not huge on going out, I do enjoy it on occasions. The best company I find myself amongst would be my friends, I know whenever I am around them, I will be laughing until I cry, and making memories along the way. I love to make people laugh, you will almost always find me with a smile on my face. Finding someone who can make me laugh (which isn't that hard to do) is a winner for me. I also look for honesty, loyalty, a family person, sense of humility and respect and of course someone who can make me laugh! I look forward to finding someone who shares those same values! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say my favorite place to be in Ohio, is Amish Country. I love all of the fresh fruit, veggies, and homemade foods. I love the smells, and culture (even though I couldn't be Amish if I tried). There is something fascinating about it.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I am a country girl. I love anything country, so obviously country music is high on my list! I am pretty open to new foods, but the catch is, I on;y eat chicken and turkey. (Yet I don't look down upon people who eat pork, beef, etc.)

For fun

I love to travel. Granted, I don't get to do it as much as I would like, but just being able to hop in the car and drive somewhere is fun to me. Whether it bae out of state, or somewhere new in the state, I'm always up for an adventure!

Last read

I would have to say this is probably cliche, but the last thing I read was Fifty Shades of Grey 1,2, and 3. I'm pretty sure most of the female population has read it. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral