
InfaniteStardom

28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My goal is to live life as intensely, richly,...

In his own words

My goal is to live life as intensely, richly, and purposefully as possible. Life is most exciting for me when I’m seeking out new experiences culturally, culinary, and intellectual. Nothing is better than feeling the rush of excitement discovering something new that grabs my attention. Unlike most twenty-somethings, I'm not a bar/club junkee and certainly not attracted to women who are as such .I'm a guy with a very balanced lifestyle, and I'm interested in spending time with a woman who is the same! I enjoy attending new restaurants and bars around the city, go to live sporting events and improv plays at The Second City, run in a variety of races (I'm running the Chicago Marathon in 2015!), play in sports leagues, etc. As much as I enjoy being out and about, I also enjoy staying in and relaxing with a tv show or movie on or a sports match, along with cooking different types of mysterious dishes and trying out a new bottle of wine or cocktail. I enjoy spending time with family and certainly friends who are from all walks of life....whether it's a night out somewhere or enjoy deep intellectual conversations, preferably on my patio over looking the city with a drink in our hand...night or day. I live a full and busy life, but Its a beautiful and exciting time in my life and I want to share it with someone special. Perhaps that could be you! :) I know the dating scene makes many people cynical, jaded, bitter, etc. I'm not any of those things, and neither should you. What grabs my attention is a woman whose heart is open, deep and loving, and who are very driven with big dreams. I don’t allow second-class behavior in myself or from others. I really try to live to my best, and I honor and expect that from the people in my life. In fact, I celebrate it in the people of my life. Please note that integrity is very important to me. I have found that some women have not been honest about themselves in their profiles and I'm fully aware that men stretch the truth as well. My profile, like my life, is in integrity. Please only write me only if your profile is as well. In addition, please don't message me if you're very critical and negative about things. In addition, neediness is a major turnoff for me, as it should be for you as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My crossfit studio to work out, any good restaurants, wine bars/lounges, sports bars, going to North Ave beach during summer time, festivals/special events around the city, concerts, traveling anywhere worldwide, etc.

Favorite things

Running, soccer, Crossfit, watching sports, cooking a variety of dishes, traveling, spending time with family and friends, the beach, etc

For fun

Chill pubs, lounges, and sports bars. I rather spend time with friends to watch/play sports, go to movies, improv plays, etc.

Last read

"Freakanomics" and "Super-Freakanomics" by Steven D. Levitt and Stephen J. Dubner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large academic retail company at their corporate office, which I help provide college students with the best resources possible to succeed academically. I have a "jack of all trades" type position to make that happen.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor's Degree is in Psychology, with a minor in Marketing