Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Puddles8375

50 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Active , Athletic, looking for someone to enjoy a variety of different activities with including sports, outdoors, and social events.

In his own words

When one door closes another opens.... I am a loyal and faithful person who enjoys simple things and time spent enjoying life. I am passionate about my family and tight circle of friends. Those who I get close to have my complete dedication. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around, enjoys going out or just relaxing and enjoying each others company. A little about me. I guess I would say the word, "contrast" describes me well. . I like a lot of different activities and settings. On one hand, quiet dinners ( I like to cook a little!) and drinks are nice, but a good cookout might be on the menu the next night with family, friends or a nice dinner out. I clean up ok... I like just about any sport and have alot of interests. Fun is a good thing to have! I also take things that are serious, seriously, but I don't take myself seriously. Favorites-Italian food, cocktails and converstion after a hard day of work or play, swimming, water, surf, mountains, Bad Elf, Very Bad Elf (beer). A Christmas Story, Caddyshack, Spagetti Western movies ... I like some mystery... and have an absolute desire to connect again.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, NY, Lake Tahoe, Mt. Snow , VT. , The Cottage (Lake Placid NY), Fishtales, Bermuda, Mamas on the Half Shell, Heavy Seas Alehouse

College

Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Clint Eastwood movies, mindless comedies. Playing basketball!! German Shepards, Swedish meatballs, New York Yankees, Minnesota Vikings, live music. Seafood, Oysters and Beer! Creative projects.

For fun

I love to play basketball, go kayaking, fishing, skiing . Listen to music, pretty much everything depending on the mood. Happy hour with friends . Late afternoons on the beach. Swimming. Watching my college age daughter play lacrosse.

Last read

" Ball Four" was a fun beach read. Lots of good character development. " Ford County"-John Grisham, " Calico Joe"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree