Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

deaconbluezdream

43 year old man | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm traveling to the Seychelles in Nov. I'd...

In his own words

I'm traveling to the Seychelles in Nov. I'd love a travel partner/companion. For search purposes I've changed my age. I'm 50 but most people think I'm much younger. You will most likely notice a big smile when you first meet me. An intelligent and witty individual, I have the perfect balance of crazy and fabulous in my life. I have saved just enough room on the back of my Harley for a special someone and I hope that's you! I love and live to travel, purely for pleasure. I've been to many countries and states and have a long list of places I still want to visit. No worries, I have got another list of places I want to visit with my significant other. The Beach is 1.5 blocks from my house, cruising on the motorcycle, bicycle rides, and live concerts are all ways I have fun. I have a big appetite for adventure and I love experiencing new things. I have skydived in NJ, bungee jumped & flown in an ultra light in Zimbabwe, hot air ballooned in Tanzania, SCUBA dived in French Polynesia, sailed in the BVIs & the Grenadines. I zip lined in Fiji & will white water raft any time, any where. I'm a giver, a great listener, and was taught to be courteous, considerate and kind. I expect the same in my partner. I would love for you to have a sense of adventure as strong as my own. I'm seeking a humorous, outgoing and friendly person. Someone who can make me feel like I'm their whole world and vice versa. If this is you, let's share an adventure together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a 125 gallon, fresh water aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 48 states and 5 continents. I have a long list of places I would like to visit. I have another list of places to enjoy with a partner. I had a phenomenal time in Bora Bora, Moorea & Tahiti. I also love Thailand (Koh Pha Ngan)

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy many kinds of food. My favorite music is Classical however, I predominately listen to the Blues and Reggae. Nothing beats classic rock such as the Stones, Clapton & Hendrix. I don't really watch much tv anymore. Maybe Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

These days I mostly ride my Harley. I bicycle as well. My teams: Rangers, Giants, Yankees, Knicks. However, I will support NY first. Then the Steelers.

Last read

Life by Keith Richards My Cross to Bear, Greg Allman is next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a tax preparation accounting office within our small, private company. I work very hard, over many hours days from January through AprilMay. This allows me the freedom to travel the rest of the year.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both sides of my family have been in the USA for many generations. I am predominately of German & Swiss decent & was raised in the Presbyterian faith.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not practice any single religion. I take the positive quotes and passages from many teachers. I trust this will bring a happier, joyful more meaningful, spiritual life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral