
sugaryinghoney

32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do...

In her own words

Who am I? I'm new to the DMV area, and looking for someone to explore the city with. I know, I know...everyone says the same thing: "I love to travel, love to meet new people, love to workout, etc." For me it's actually true. I'm extremely passionate about travel. Traveling has opened my eyes and allowed me to experience so many new and exciting things, and it's definitely something I want to share with in my ideal partner. I've been fortunate enough to travel to over 30 different countries (all but one continent!). Hopefully, I’ll be able to add a few more to the list in the next year. If I had to describe myself I'd say that I'm goal-oriented, ambitious, hard-working, personable, and friendly. I'm both a people and animal-lover. I'm genuinely happy, quick to smile, and love to laugh. A good friend once said to me, "you know no strangers." I'd like to think that's true. What do I want? I want an intelligent, confident, ambitious, hard-working man who is my best friend above all. I want to not be able to keep my eyes, and when appropriate (loosely interpreted), my hands off of you. I want to laugh with you until we are in tears or talk social or world issues that we both find important. I want you to have your own sense of self that I compliment, not provide. I want to admire you and I want you to look at me "that way" like I am your most favorite person as well. Also, you must enjoy some sort of physical exercise, and that does not mean playing Wii. Spontaneity is a plus! Correct grammar is appreciated. Most importantly, I want you to be you, and be thrilled about it. I want to be your biggest fan. We all have our history, but my ideal man has worked through his, and has it safely stowed for his next journey. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have a 20 lb Maine Coon named Simba!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta - Virginia Highlands, Inman Park, East Atlanta, West Midtown, and Vinings. My favorite places to vacation include Peru, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, or anywhere in South America. ;-)

Favorite things

Brunch, good beer, craft cocktails, the Falcons, UGA football (Go Dawgs!), live music, arts and crafts festivals, seafood

For fun

BASE Jumping... J/K

Last read

The Yellow Book Yeah, exciting...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a CPA and Auditor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from the University of Georgia