Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Currently.. I love what I do for a living. It...

In his own words

Currently.. I love what I do for a living. It has it's challenges, but that keeps me interested and excited. I've been working hard to get to this point over the last 5-6 of years and it feels good to stop and appreciate where I've gotten. I have some fantastic friends, a loving family and probably the cutest niece and nephew in the entire world. I like to stay active and try to stay in good shape, but I work out so I can eat what I want and I love me a good IPA or a big glass of Red Wine. I'm definitely into food and I love trying out new spots and just getting out of town for a minute and for a change of scenery. I consider myself to be very honest, pretty open minded and even a little philosophical at times. I understand the power of positive thinking and am constanstly redirecting my outlook to create a brighter reality for myself and others. An ideal girl for me would be....... well...... basically me, but... more curvacious. lol! I'm really looking for someone that is caring, loyal, possibly a smartass, attractive, respectful, adventurous/fun, looks for the best in others and wants to have a family someday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Would love to have a new dog or Two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up going to Pismo Beach with my family/friends, loved Hawaii when I visited and anywhere on the water. I have a long list of places that I can't wait to visit. Hong Kong, Spain, Costa Rica, Rome.......

Favorite things

Perfectly cooked meat, Sushi, Red Wine, IPA, Oysters, Watching my Nephew/Niece sleep on me, Original thoughts, Smartasses, Creating something new, Adrenaline Rushes, a Heart Felt High Five, Witnessing Awkward Moments, Gambling and winning.

For fun

BBQ'n with friends. Watching Football, Road Trips, Writing/Producing a little Music, Golfing, Fishing,. Skiiing. Hiking. Camping. Boating, Live Shows, Music, Comedy, Sports Events, Art Shows.... and I'm definitely going skydiving again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Café and a Coffee Cart Location
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Euro mut... typical white guy, but get mistaken for Latino sometimes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian. Baptist/Methodist to be exact, but can't help but to challenge a lot of religious views. I guess I'd be considered Agnostic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference