Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmberlynnxOx

23 year old woman | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
First Mate Seeks Captain, Modesty isn't the worst policy, looking for a good time, life doesn't have to be hard, dramatic,.. or LONELY :o)

In her own words

Well........ I don't really know what to say! My friends would decribe me as an: outgoing, loyal, domestic diva, loving, smart ,funny, honest, fun to be around, music loving, spontaneous, and a little nerdy! I am a very loyal and moral person. I am fun, love to always do something fun, new and adventurous. I love to travel! I love to shop.. I am grateful for my family and for my education, I am humble. I've always dreamt of that loving marriage, and have always wanted a car for Christmas.. yes the good ol fashion Hallmark card lol! My social circle includes a few long time friends and I am there for them as much as they are there for me! I am passionate about bettering my life and the lives of the less fortunate around me. I am seeking a long term relationship that would develop into a life long adventure! I would like to be the eventual soccer Mom, and stay at home but work from home. I love to laugh! I love to have a good time and go out on the town. I'm not clingy but I am a romantic, I do not believe you have to be together 247. I need someone who can dive into in depth conversation, someone who would like to travel and be adventurous! Always looking to try something new! Trust is a big deal to me due to my ancient moral beliefs. I sometimes like to just have lazy days around the house, I don't want someone who is a sargent of the home.. Christ is my savior.. and I'm looking for my King :o) life doesn't have to be hard, thats my motto!! I'm a sweet, loving, and intellectual young woman. I would love to meet someone who is smart, articulate, artsy, outgoing, and who would like to be an eventual family man! I love sports, music, movies, pretty much anything.. very laid back! I do not date immature men as I am a young woman with and old soul and mind! :o) I'm the most down to earth gal you'll meet, and I am loads of fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Turks Caicos, Mexico, Carribean, Cruises, world traveler.. OUTDOORS!

College

University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much watch any movies, listen to any music (literally anything and everything) .. I love trying new foods, and I love going out for fine dining. Sushi and Chilean sea bass are my faves... I'm open to anything, very laid back and not too pick

For fun

I enjoy movies, going out on the town, exploring new places, trying new activities. I enjoy music, travel, sporting events, traveling away for the weekend and I enjoy decorating my home. I love spending time with family, friends and also a good read.

Last read

ah.. love my "women" mags but I am currently reading 50 shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral