Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jnat52

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short and sweet

In her own words

Hi there. In a word, I’m passionate about creative things. I work at an ad agency and consider myself lucky to work in an industry I still find exciting and challenging 12 years into it. I'm really into music, mostly indie, but my iTunes library includes everything from Miles Davis to Macklemore. I'm fascinated with design and I’m easily lost in a good, thought-provoking story. That story could be in the form of a conversation, book, film, or photography. If I didn't do what I do for a living, I might've been a writer. Above all, friends and family are my priority and I spend most of my free time with them. I’m happiest when I’m active, with a busy, but fun schedule. My friends and I grab drinks after work and on weekends, but I also enjoy quiet time with myself. I take care of myself and try to eat healthfully (but sometimes I need a cheeseburger!), and I work out. My Italian-American family taught me love, loyalty, patience, and kindness. And they made me appreciate good food, humor, humility, and hard work. I'm looking for someone who shares my core values: a decent, honest man who values time with his friends and who would like to (eventually) spend time with mine. He should enjoy socializing with many different types, but he should also be content to have a low-key night with me. We should have shared interests and enjoy at least some of the same passions, but it would be great if we could introduce each other to new things too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and wish I had one now, but it wouldn't be fair. I live alone and can't give a pet the attention he deserves.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music and art shows. Interior and fashion design. Horror films. Black comedy. Coffee. Sauvignon Blanc. Belgian beer. City living.

Last read

"Loving Frank." It's a fictional account of the life of Frank Lloyd Wright, but based partly in fact. The drama is a love story. It's scandalous. It's about awesome architecture. And it has a horrifying conclusion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager (Advertising)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral