
y2gabe2

28 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm looking for something real, so let's see if we match!

In his own words

When you first meet me, you’re definitely going to see confidence and a big smile on my face and that’s because I’m a guy who loves my life and live each and every day to the fullest. I like being able to make my family and friends smile and anything I can do to crack them up—I will, even if I have to look a little silly in the process on occasion. Here’s a peek into my world. I’ve worked hard to reach a point in my life where I feel secure, happy and content with everything around me. I have a wonderful family, amazing friends, and I love my job(s). I am working in my career field of Psychology as a Therapist and I absolutely love it. There are certain careers that fit a person just right and they are suppose to be in that field and thats what being a Therapist is for me. I am very passionate about helping others in my field and have intentions of pursing a higher degree in medicine to become a Psychiatrist. As a partner, I feel that I have a lot to offer my potential match. I lead an active, healthy lifestyle and while some people may not believe this, I’ve never smoked (anything) or drank alcohol in my life. It comes in handy for my friends when they need a D.D. for events. I’m someone who knows who and what’s most important in life and am always there for the people I care about. I’m honest, caring and I know that the foundation to any good relationship is communication and compromise. My ideal partner will be someone I can connect with on all levels. I want to feel that undeniable chemistry that just happens when it’s right. Physically, I’m attracted to beautiful eyes and a warm smile. My partner will be someone who takes pride in her appearance, but not someone who overdoes it with makeup. She’s happy and confident within herself and has dreams in her life she’s not afraid to go after and conquer. She would definitely have to be willing to take occasional days to visit Disneyland, as that is my home away from home. So, if you think we may hit it off, send me an email and let’s see where it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I’m an animal lover with a weakness for puppies :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions. I’ve been to the Bahamas and the Caribbean on a cruise and loved it! My dream is to one day go to Europe and explore all the culture and history there.

College

California Baptist University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, friends, car, or great food! My favorites are Italian and sushi. Working with kids is one of my passions. I used to run a karate school for kids and loved every moment of it. I’m a big big movie fan.

For fun

I’m a well-rounded guy with a wide array of interests. I am a pretty good dancer, enjoy musical theatre and acting, and I like to unwind by catching up on my fav shows or going to Disneyland

Last read

The last thing I read was the Harry Potter series. Right now I am preparing myself to start 50 Shades of Grey ;).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Clinical Therapist for multiple locations, including private practice. I also manage a restaurant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m of Mexican and Puerto Rican descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I’m Christian and my Christian faith is important to me. I’d like to find a partner with a similar spiritual background.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Psychology from the University of Phoenix and I have a Masters degree in Counseling Psychology from California Baptist University.