
simplechick1982

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you never try you will never know whats out there so here we go..lets see what happens

In her own words

Hi my name is Sabrina. I am currently seeking someone I can be myself with and have lots of fun. I'm a fun and spontaneous type of girl. I want someone who can have a great conversation, whether its about sports, the news or just how your day was. I love to watch sports: football, baseball, basketball, and soccer. On Sundays my day is usually spent screaming at the TV watching football. I believe that I am a very simple woman, a little note left behind that says I miss you or have a great day will go a long way. I am one that gives her all when it comes to being with someone so I ask for the same in return. I am here because I am wanting to find someone who will allow me to be me in my silly ways, I have a very nice sense of humor so finding someone who has one is very important. I love me for me with my flaws and all. I am currently attending school while juggling working a full time job and taking care of my kids. I would like to find someone who doesn't mind staying at home watching movies but at the same times doesn't have a problem with going to the movies, out to dinner, go bowling or just simply take a walk in the park or have a picnic at the park. I am seeking to find someone that will understand me for me and will allow me to be there for him when he needs me and I would like the same. I may have kids but I understand that in order for it to work you have to be able to balance your life, but I also want someone that will understand that my kids are my world and they are apart of who I am. I believe in God and being able to share and have a conversation with someone about my passion and beliefs would be very awesome.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Watching sports, hanging out with friends, or just simply being snuggled and watching movies

College

Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things are being able to spend time with family and friends

For fun

I like to watch football, basketball, baseball. I love going to watch these sports in person. I like going to bars and having a couple of drinks and just having a great time with friends. I like dancing, bowling, would like to try fishing.

Last read

My history book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I was born in El Salvador but when i was 5 years old I came to Houston. I speak Spanish and English and love my culture. i love to dance salsa, merengue, bachata, cumbias and anything else you can think of
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I dont go to church as often as I should go but I am very spiritual. Having a conversation about God with someone and to be able to share my passion for God is always a plus.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I am currently going to school. My goal is to get a degree in Business Management with a minor in Human Resources.