
AtlantaParis

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cancelling my account

In her own words

I am a caring, generous, adventurous, warm and friendly girl looking for an intellectual, funny, humble and down to earth guy. Are you ready for my deal breakers? If you are looking to just hook up, the answer is no! If you play games, the answer is no. If you have children. Again...no. I want children someday with the right person, at the right time; yet, I do not want other people's children to take care of for the rest of my life - I already have a goddaughter for that purpose. If you are a Veteran or in the Military, I greatly appreciate you keeping us safe and sound, but I'm not interested and I am not going to waste our precious time on this earth. I am a hard worker, so I do not have time for non sense. With that being said, if you are not a hard worker as well, it will not work. Oh, and if you have a girlfriend or a wife and you are on match, then most definitely do not bother - you know who you all are. If you have a rap sheet, don't bother because I will find that out as well. I have a huge family so if you are not family oriented we will not get each other. I do not ask for much, but I do expect to be treated with respect and like the lady that I am. While I am responsible, I act silly and goofy at times and I am a child at heart. I love to sing, dance, read books, watch t.v. and movies, anything french, spanish, italian, and fashion related. In my free time, I really enjoy spending time with friends and family, being a homebody, cooking, dining out, or stepping out for a fun night. Helping others and doing good is my motivation. I would like to become more involved in community service. I love learning about other cultures. I am a very straightforward and bold woman and superficiality is a pet peeve of mine. I am the type of girl that will tell you if you ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a total beach bum. I lived out one of my dreams of living on the beach in Puerto Rico. I have traveled all over the world, but I would love to make it to Italy, Asia, and other tropical islands that I have not visited.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music except for heavy metal. Some of my favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Will Grace, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Fairly Legal, The New Adventures of Old Christine and 2 Broke Girls.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, hiking and exploring nature, reading, spending time with friends and family, trying new restaurants, watching foreign films, and watching basketball.

Last read

The last thing that I read was a corporate law book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Broadcast News major with a minor in French. I received my Juris Doctor in 2008.