Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SFphill

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Having fun and laughing in SF

In his own words

After covering crime as a newspaper reporter, I’ve learned a pretty valuable lesson: It's easy to find a chuckle when your life is in a sweet spot. But if you can belt out laughter when your life hits the skids, well, you're a person with lot of grace and moxie. That's the kind of person I want to be. And it is the person I want to meet. So here’s a brief snapshot of me right now: Finding the silliest piece of humor out of anything is my little fix of nirvana. Spontaneity is the leading cause for the most fun in my life. And I think nothing is more sexy than good old fashion intellectual stimulation. I am an easygoing fella with only two little demands. Make me laugh and make me think.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Had a ball in Westport, Ireland. Uppsala, Sweden, is where I got into the most amount of trouble. I fell in love with San Sebastian, Spain, and want to go back so badly. Looking to head to Colombia, Peru and Israel soon if I can get some quick cash.

Favorite things

The blissful sandwiches from Cafe Lion in Uppsala, Sweden. Traveling with my brothers. Buying random music on Itunes. Hiking. Bicycling. Going to the gym. Getting a beer with the fellas. Making politicians uncomfortable. Breaking a good news story.

For fun

The best fun in my life has always come when I least expected it and went with the flow. Essentially, I am up for anything.

Last read

Fiction: "The Quiet American" by Graham Greene. Also loved his book, "Travels with my Aunt." It was hilarious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a strategic communications consultant for environmental groups.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I grew up in the Boulder area and went to the University of Colorado. I graduated in 2002 with a degree in history. After a few months, I went back to school and later received a degree in journalism.