Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

craftygirl74

39 year old woman | Mound, MN, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 45 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, ain't this place a geographical oddity... 2 weeks from everywhere!

In her own words

About me... hmmm.... I'd like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor, even if it is a little sarcastic and maybe a bit twisted. I am comfortable in my own skin. I own a very little house, that will some day look like an interior designer owns it. I have 2 small dogs. I own a car. I have a job... OK a few but I like to stay busy. I have my own Fantasy Football team. Fall is my favorite time of year. I like all colors, some more than others. Favorite number is 18, not sure why, it just is. I can quote quite a few movies. I've been bitten by a police dog (never been arrested). Guilty pleasure is watching Cops...(hey, it's quality entertainment!). In high school I lettered in track and football (never suited up or played... figure that one out!). I love kids. I like to take on projects, I like power tools (I am pretty good with a drill and a wet saw). Some day I'd like to learn a little about doing some plumbing and electrical work. Things I don't care for: -Spiders - Anything that has more legs than me or my dogs should not be allowed in the house (and rodents, rodents don't belong here either... snakes can stay outside, too) - Rudeness - is it really that hard to be nice to someone????? -Head games - be happy with where you are or don't be there at all... -Laziness - I am not talking about a casual day - those are fun! -Dishonesty - what is the point really?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Rat Terrier and a Jack Russel/Chiwawa :) mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to ideas....

College

The Art Institutes International Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I have a wide range of what I like for movies, kind of depends on my mood but I usually gravitate to comedies like O Brother Where Art Thou? and Blazing Saddles. When it comes to music I am all over the place, I can pretty much listen to anything.

For fun

I am pretty open to doing things once, if I like it I will do it again :) I like to go out on the town but haven't had much time for that with school and now most of my friends are married with kids so I am kind of stuck... blah!

Last read

I just finished 'Inferno' By Dan Brown and 'Lincoln Vamipre Hunter'. I usually don't have much time to read for fun but when I do I like authors like Janet Evanovich, John Sanford and Carl Haaisen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a small architectural firm doing AutoCAD. I am a retiring hairdresser and will still do it when I have the time. I also work 1-2 Saturdays a month in a tile showroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am feisty which I blame on my Irish blood and I my stubborness from my Norwegian side.... or maybe it's the other way around ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am currently not active in a church but I think my upbringing has made me into the person I am today.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral