
tryingthisag2012

46 year old man | Greece, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Twas the night before Christmas and all...

In his own words

Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house nothing was stirring except for my mouse. My stockings were hung by the chimney with care , they really smelt bad and they needed some air. So me in my kerchief, laptop in my hand, had just climbed in bed for a night of surfin the net. When out on the lawn there rose such a clatter, I sprang out of my bed to see what was the matter, away to the window I threw open the sash, It was my match date from last night and she just drove on my grass. She spilled out of her car just before she got sick, barely in time to throw up on St. Nick.She looked up at me and she started to rant, then she fell in the snow and peed in her pants. Her headlights were bright with the new fallen snow, looked like she got them in Vegas,double D's for show. She was chubby and plump, a right jolly old elf, and I laughed when I saw her cuz I thought of getting with her myself. She was covered in fur from her head to her toe, the really cheap kind nothing real you know. The stump of a cig she held tight in her teeth and the smoke it encircled her head like a wreath. Her drawl little mouth was drawn up like a bow , it looked like she had whiskers as white as the snow. Her eyes did not sparkle , they were bloodshot instead. Her lips were not cherry more blueish then red.However her cheeks, did have a very nice glow , all those years of heavy drinking were beginning to show. She yelled up at me with a raspy smokers voice. " What was your name ? Charlie or Jimmy , Bruno or James ? She didn't quite now if I was Comet or Cupid, That crazy drunk girl was both belligerent and stupid. She ran to my door and tried to get in after jigging the nob she gave up instead, it was then that I knew I had nothing to dread. She spoke not a word but went straight to her work , kicking over my reindeer and then she turned with a jerk. She gave me the finger as she sprang back to her sleigh , tour up my lawn and drove off away. But I could hear her exclaim as she drove out of sight. " I would have given you the Crabs if you did me tonight !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Crazy Cat ladies need not apply.. One Kitty is perfectly normal, even expected. Two kitty's a little eccentric for me , but what the heck, ok, I guess, I can live with that ...... Three cats or more , your a NUT , seek help.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one Fav hot spot. Anyplace with a sunset over the water .. That's me...

Favorite things

I'm all about Lake Ontario in the summer. If its sunny and warm I'm out on my boat. If not on my boat I'm riding my Harley. Late winter its Ft. Lauderdale or the Keys . At LEAST once a year I take a wild and crazy vacation someplace exotic.

For fun

I like just about anything and everything that is exciting and physical. Examples: Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Golf , Tennis , the list goes on and on, I'm sure you get where I'm going with this. I don't like boring stuff.

Last read

Mens Health magazine. But, Sometimes I glance at the Cosmo when I waiting in the checkout line at the grocery store.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
As long as your from earth its all good.
Faith: Other Other
It dosen't really matter to me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you can string two or more sentences together were good to go.