
Roxy7427

30 year old woman | West Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...Willing to give this a shot and seeing where this takes me....

In her own words

I am a fun, passionate person just looking for a decent, genuine guy. I love to laugh and joke around with the person that I'm dating, but I can be very serious as well. Not only do I want to find a potential boyfriend, but also a best friend. I want to find someone that no matter what we are doing you can keep a smile on my face and as long as I enjoy your company that shouldn't be a hard task to accomplish. Id like an outgoing guy that likes to have a good time and we can see where it goes from there. Please dont waste my time and I wont waste yours, Im looking for something with substance. Not a big fan of tattoos or guys with them, I'm more into the clean cut look. If you dont work full time and arent heading towards your career path, please dont bother either. I work a full time job and know where Im headed in life and Id like to meet someone that has goals in life.. I also have 2 beautiful nieces that I adore, so if you dont have a love for children, please click the red X in the upper right hand corner of the screen. Anything else you would like to know about me just ask. Honesty is key to any reltionship and thats exactly what you'll get from me. Feel free to contact me, if you'd like to find out more. I kinda have an old fashioned heart when it comes to dating and relationships and beleives that a man and a woman can have a long lasting relationship with one another, it aggravates me that nowadays people cant take a marriage let alone a relationship seriously anymore. If your main priority is to get drunk every weekend, then kindly skip over me, some of the best times can be spetd with wine and a movie at home, although I do like to go out to dinners as well. Does chivalry still exist? I would love to find someone that can prove to me that it does.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I like going to the beach, going out in the summertime, getting a nice tan, going shopping, going on vacation, I've been on 2 cruises and would love to go on some more. I also been to Vegas twice as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a real estate appraisal office currently as an office manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral