Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

me_and_my2dogs

32 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
High-tech Redneck looking for partner in crime!

In his own words

I'm a work hard and play harder type of guy. When I'm not working, I like to do anything from working on cars, riding bikes/quads, going wheeling, going to races, or just chilling on the couch watching movies or tv (mostly car type shows and sitcoms). I build or rebuild a house, a car, or computer, and like to tinker with things. If getting a little dirty or the occasional adrenaline rush aren't your thing then we'll probably have a hard time getting along. However, I do like going out for nice dinners and trying out some of the finer things life has to offer. I love trying out new restaurants! I'm a big fan of the Seahawks, and rarely miss a game! I also really enjoy racing of all kind, both participating and watching. I'm looking for some one that can laugh and make any situation a fun one. Someone who is honest, loyal, caring, and wants to be with the same. If this sounds like it could be you, shoot me an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 2 huge, awesome Shepherds!! They're from the same litter, but you would never guess from looking at them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shop/Garage, Mountains, Dive Bars, Racetracks, Lakes

College

Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

I'll listen to just about anything except techno, but when picking it's usually Country or Rock. I love trying new restaurants, but my favorites are italian or steakhouse. Going to car shows and racing events will always make me smile!

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events (Seahawks, racing, Tbirds), trying new restaurants, camping, fishing, riding bikes or quads or wheeling, checking out new places, playing pool or darts, BBQing, watching a good movie and just having a good time!

Last read

Not big into books unless I need to learn something. I do like reading magazines, typically around cars and offroading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have an awesome career, and work hard to be good and succeed at my job. Sometimes it can be really stressful and have long hours, but I really do love my work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree